ABOUT

Vantage Woodwork is a Custom Architectural Woodworking Facility Located in Steinbach, Manitoba.

  • Since 1996 we have been providing service and quality custom millwork and display fixtures to our client’s homes and businesses across Canada.
  • All of our work is custom made to the owners and or architect’s specifications. We have the ability to produce any style of woodwork from historical restoration to the most contemporary designs. We offer all aspects of custom architectural millwork, lab casework, restaurant interior fixtures, as well as custom furniture such as display cases, boardroom tables, reception desks, benches, etc.
  • We provide in house design/drafting.
  • We offer installation of our quality products.
  • We at Vantage Woodwork take great pride in our work and strive to meet every expectation because our mission is to be an innovative leader in manufacturing providing exceptional value in quality, cost, delivery and service that exceeds the expectations of our customers.
Architectural Woodwork Manufacturers Association of CanadaWinnipeg Construction AssociationCOR National Standard

SHOWROOM

HERE ARE SOME OF OUR FAVOURITE PROJECTS

STAFF

THE PEOPLE THAT MAKE IT HAPPEN

Norm Falk

President

norm@vantagewoodwork.com

Sandy Voth

Office Administrator

sandy@vantagewoodwork.com

Dale Sandwith

Estimator

dale@vantagewoodwork.com

Kelly Neufeld

Project Co-ordinator

kelly@vantagewoodwork.com

Jon Thiessen

Project Co-ordinator

jon@vantagewoodwork.com

Jerry Friesen

Plant Manager

jerry@vantagewoodwork.com

CONTACT

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

LOCATION

WHERE TO FIND US

Vantage Woodwork Inc.

Manitoba HWY 52
36047B
Steinbach MB
R5G-1N7

P: 204.326.1900

F: 204.346.0278

Get Directions